Contactos

/Contactos
Contactos2019-08-19T16:53:28+00:00

Gestão Nauticampo

Miguel Anjos – miguel.anjos@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 92 1535

Elisabete Martins – elisabete.martins@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 542

Diogo Gouveia – diogo.gouveia@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 606

Beatriz Aleixo – beatriz.aleixo@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 508

Geral

www.nauticampo.fil.pt | nauticampo@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 500

Área de Marketing

Gestora de Marketing
Helena Costa – helena.costa@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 539

Assistentes de Marketing
Carla Serpa – carla.serpa@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 545

Press
Inês Rosado – ines.rosado@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 512