Contactos

/Contactos
Contactos2019-01-08T16:29:44+00:00

Director da Feira
Jorge Oliveira

Gestão Nauticampo
Miguel Anjos – miguel.anjos@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 92 1535

Elisabete Martins – elisabete.martins@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 542

Diogo Gouveia – diogo.gouveia@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 606

Press

Inês Rosado – ines.rosado@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 512

Área de Marketing

Gestora de Marketing
Helena Costa – helena.costa@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 539

Assistentes de Marketing
Carla Serpa – carla.serpa@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 545

Sérgio Runa – sergio.runa@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 518

Geral
www.nauticampo.fil.pt | nauticampo@ccl.fil.pt
Telef. 218 921 500